Week 28… Sydney and Auckland

There's not much to report this week; I have really just been bumbling around and nothing really to write home about! So I am not going to write a blog post this week. However, I've now arrived in new Zealand and Alex arrives tomorrow so, by next Friday, we'll have lots to report!

One thing I will mention is that I am utterly grateful to the people who have put me up over the last couple of weeks! Especially Suellen and Roger, who took me in even though they haven't seen me since I was about three years old! I was I dire need of a family environment and they totally stepped up! Roger even took me out for a whole day (and amazing lunch at the harbour) of sights on Monday!

🙂

Milly x

 

Leave a Reply

